Jana Abbott K Paraprofessional jabbot@scintillacharteracademy.com
Brooke Altman 1 Paraprofessional baltman@scintillacharteracademy.com
Julia Aufenthie 1 Paraprofessional jaufenthie@scintillacharteracademy.com
Megan Ault K-8 Paraprofessional mault@scintillacharteracademy.com
Ashley Austin K-2 Dean of Primary School: Grades K-2 aaustin@scintillacharteracademy.com
Melissa Baity 4-8 Intervention Specialist mbaity@scintillacharteracademy.com
Lauren Baker 2 Second Grade Teacher lbaker@scintillacharteracademy.com
Tish Barrett PK-8 Business Office Assistant tbarrett@scintillacharteracademy.com
Nancy Bass 3 Third Grade Teacher nbass@scintillacharteracademy.com
Kim Bennett 6 Sixth Grade Teacher kbennett@scintillacharteracademy.com
Michelle Brackin PK Paraprofessional mbrackin@scintillacharteracademy.com
Ashley Brannen 5 Fifth Grade Teacher abrannen@scintillacharteracademy.com
Mandy Brewington PK-8 Superintendent mbrewington@scintillacharteracademy.com
Stephanie Brock 2 Second Grade Teacher sbrock@scintillacharteracademy.com
Kyle Brock PK-8 Maintenance kbrock@scintillacharteracademy.com
Albert Bussey 4-8 Music Teacher/Band Director abussey@scintillacharteracademy.com
Emily Byrd 6-8 Global Awareness ebyrd@scintillacharteracademy.com
Melissa Carden 6 Sixth Grade Teacher mcarden@scintillacharteracademy.com
Robyn Carroll 7 Seventh Grade Teacher rcarroll@scintillacharteracademy.com
Melissa Carter K-8 Speech Language Pathologist mcarter@scintillacharteracademy.com
Angela Chastain PK-8 Finance Director achastain@scintillacharteracademy.com
Jennifer Chmielewski 1 First Grade Teacher jchmielewski@scintillacharteracademy.com
Kayla Coats 7 Seventh Grade Teacher kcoats@scintillacharteracademy.com
Buck Coats 6-8 Physical Education Teacher/Atheltic Director bcoats@scintillacharteracademy.com
Sophie Dykes 1 First Grade Teacher sdykes@scintillacharteracademy.com
Melanie Ellis 4 Fourth Grade Teacher mellis@scintillacharteracademy.com
Hannah Erb-Summers K-5 Art Teacher: Grades K-5 herbsummers@scintillacharteracademy.com
Margaret Evans 2 Second Grade Teacher mhoff@scintillacharteracademy.com
Lauren Evans 8 Eighth Grade Teacher levans@scintillacharteracademy.com
Maggie Ferguson K-8 Speech Language Pathologist mferguson@scintillacharteracademy.com
Molly Ferrrier 6-8 Director of Development/21st Century Life Skills Teacher mferrier@scintillacharteracademy.com
Jessica Graves 6-8 Middle Grades: Head of School jgraves@scintillacharteracademy.com
Cindy Gregory K Kindergarten Teacher cgregory@scintillacharteracademy.com
Staci Haire K-8 School Counselor shaire@scintillacharteracademy.com
Janice Hamel K-8 Nutrition jhamel@scintillacharteracademy.com
Kay Hardesty PK-8 Director of Student Information Systems khardesty@scintillacharteracademy.com
Jen Henderson 6-8 Physical Education Teacher jhenderson@scintillacharteracademy.com
Destiny Hickox 2 Second Grade Teacher dhickox@scintillacharteracademy.com
Brandie Hinton 6-8 Student Services Coordinator bhinton@scintillacharteracademy.com
Keitha Hodges K Paraprofessional khodges@scintillacharteracademy.com
Katie Hon 1 First Grade Teacher khon@scintillacharteracademy.com
Janae Howell 1 First Grade Teacher jhowell@scintillacharteracademy.com
Madeline Jarnagin 6-8 Director of Programs and Engagement – Grades 6-8 mjarnagin@scintillacharteracademy.com
Millie Johnson K Paraprofessional mjohnson@scintillacharteracademy.com
Carol Kemp 5 Fifth Grade Teacher ckemp@scintillacharteracademy.com
Kerri Kent K-8 Music/Theater Teacher kkent@scintillacharteracademy.com
Julie Kerrigan 5-8 Intervention Specialist/Special Education Coordinator: Grades 5-8 jkerrigan@scintillacharteracademy.com
Brooke Knight 3-5 Dean of Students: Grades 3-5 bknight@scintillacharteracademy.com
Kimberly Kudyk 7 Seventh Grade Teacher kkudyk@scintillacharteracademy.com
Val LaHood K-8 Occupational Therapist vlahood@scintillacharteracademy.com
Erin Lawson K-8 School Nurse elwason@scintillacharteracademy.com
Genie Lee K Paraprofessional glee@scintillacharteracademy.com
Missy Lefiles 3 Intervention Specialist mlefiles@scintillacharteracademy.com
Sydney Leger 5 Fifth Grade Teacher sleger@scintillacharteracademy.com
Kimberly Lewis PK Pre-k Teacher klewis@scintillacharteracademy.com
Leigh Long 3 Third Grade Teacher llong@scintillacharteracademy.com
Rachel Manus 1 Paraprofessional rmanus@scintillacharteracademy.com
Matt McCoy 6 Sixth Grade Teacher mmccoy@scintillacharteracademy.com
Kelly Mercer 1 Paraprofessional kmercer@scintillacharteracademy.com
Amanda Miller PK-8 Assistant Superintendent amiller@scintillacharteracademy.com
Tori Mize K Kindergarten Teacher tmize@scintillacharteracademy.com
Donna Moore PK-8 Front Office Staff dmoore@scintillacharteracademy.com
Chase Musgrove 6-8 Paraprofessional cmusgrove@scintillacharteracademy.com
Amanda New 4 Intervention Specialist/Special Education Coordinator: Grades K-4 anew@scintillacharteracademy.com
Lynette Newham 6 Intervention Specialist lnewhan@scintillacharteracademy.com
Heather North 6-8 Art Teacher: Grades 6-8 hnorth@scintillacharteracademy.com
Shawn Nutting 3 Third Grade Teacher snutting@scintillacharteracademy.com
Laine O’Neal K Kindergarten Teacher loneal@scintillacharteracademy.com
Tiffany Odom K-5 Paraprofessional todom@scintillacharteracademy.com
April Packer K-8 Nutrition Director apacker@scintillacharteracademy.com
Michelle Parkerson 4 Fourth Grade Teacher mparkerson@scintillacharteracademy.com
Merlin Paulk K-5 Physical Education Teacher – Grades K-5 mpaulk@scintillacharteracademy.com
Heather Pickard 4 Fourth Grade Teacher hpickard@scintillacharteracademy.com
Sloan Pitts 8 Eighth Grade Teacher spitts@scintillacharteracademy.com
Melanie Pitts K-5 STEAM Teacher mpitts@scintillacharteracademy.com
Haley Price 2 Intervention Specialist hprice@scintillacharteracademy.com
Roxanne Reagan 1 Paraprofessional rreagan@scintillacharteracademy.com
Holly Reid K/1 Intervention Specialist hreid@scintillacharteracademy.com
Jami Rich PK Pre-k Teacher jrich@scintillacharteracademy.com
Joanna Richardson K Kindergarten Teacher jrichardson@scintillacharteracademy.com
Elizabeth Ruidnicky 4 Fourth Grade Teacher erudnicky@scintillacharteracademy.com
Shamekqua Scott K-8 Nutrition Assistant sscott@scintillacharteracademy.com
Jennifer Simpson 3 Third Grade Teacher jsimpson@scintillacharteracademy.com
Kori Smith K Kindergarten Teacher ksmith@scintillacharteracademy.com
Hannah Steel 8 Eighth Grade Teacher hsteel@scintillacharteracademy.com
Morgan Stone 2 Second Grade Teacher mstone@scintillacharteracademy.com
Kelsey Swartz K/1 Intervention Specialist/Ignite Director kswartz@scintillacharteracademy.com
LaKesiya Thomas PK Paraprofessional lthomas@scintillacharteracademy.com
Marcia Tillman PK-8 Front Office Staff mtillman@scintillacharteracademy.com
Kristin Trees 5 Fifth Grade Teacher ktrees@scintillacharteracademy.com
Blake Tucker K-8 Technology Director btucker@scintillacharteracademy.com
Germaine Veal 1 First Grade Teacher gbeckveal@scintillacharteracademy.com
Lissi Welton 5 Intervention Specialist lwelton@scintillacharteracademy.com
Keri Wilkin K-5 Director of Programs and Engagement – Grades K-5 kwilkin@scintillacharteracademy.com
Vanessa Williams PK-8 Custodian vwilliams@scintillacharteracademy.com
Julia Wright 6 Sixth Grade Teacher jwright@scintillacharteracademy.com
Charney Young 1 Paraprofessional cyoung@scintillacharteracademy.com