Name Email Position
Jana Abbott jabbott@scintillacharteracademy.com 1st Grade Paraprofessional
Megan Ault mault@scintillacharteracademy.com Paraprofessional
Ashley Austin aaustin@scintillacharteracademy.com Instructional Guide K-2
Melissa Baity mbaity@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 4th grade
Lauren Baker lbaker@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 2nd grade
Nancy Bass nbass@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 3rd grade
Mandy Brewington mbrewington@scintillacharteracademy.com Dean of School
Brandie Hinton bhinton@scintillacharteracademy.com Health Clinic Coordinator
Kim Bennett kbennett@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 6th grade
Michelle Bradford mbradford@scintillacharteracademy.com Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Stephanie Brock sbrock@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 2nd grade
Kyle Brock kbrock@scintillacharteracademy.com Maintenance Director
Emily Byrd ebyrd@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 5th grade
Angela Chastain achastain@scintillacharteracademy.com Director of Finance
Kayla DeLaune kdelaune@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 7th grade
Jennifer Denham jdenham@scintillacharteracademy.com Director of Communications
Kimberly Dixon kdixon@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 6th grade
Melanie Ellis mellis@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 4th grade
Robyn Enchautegui renchautegui@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 7th grade
Hannah Erb-Summers herbsummers@scintillacharteracademy.com Art Teacher
Margaret Evans mevans@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 2nd grade
Jason Glass jglass@valdostacity.com School Resource Officer
Cindy Gregory cgregory@scintillacharteracademy.com
Brandi Grow bgrow@scintillacharteracademy.com STEAM Teacher
Staci Haire shaire@scintillacharteracademy.com Counselor
Janice Hamel jhamel@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 1st grade
Kay Hardesty khardesty@scintillacharteracademy.com Director of Student Information System
Keitha Hodges khodges@scintillacharteracademy.com Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Jan Holmes jholmes@scintillacharteracademy.com Paraprofessional
Kelsi Holmes kholmes@scintillacharteracademy.com Intervention Specialist /Ignite Director
Katie Hon khon@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 1st grade
Kerri Kent kkent@scintillacharteracademy.com Music/Theater Teacher
Julie Kerrigan jkerrigan@scintillacharteracademy.com Special Education Teacher
Brooke Knight bknight@scintillacharteracademy.com Instructional Guide 3-7
Missy LeFiles mlefiles@scintillacharteracademy.com Intervention Specialist
Sydney Leger sleger@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 5th grade
Matt McCoy mmccoy@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 6th grade
Kelley Menjibar kmenjibar@scintillacharteracademy.com Global Studies
Amanda Miller amiller@scintillacharteracademy.com Assistant Dean of School
Donna Moore dmoore@scintillacharteracademy.com Receptionist/Finance Assistant
Leslie Musgrove lmusgrove@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 1st grade
Shawn Nutting snutting@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 3rd grade
Meagan Odom modom@scintillacharteracademy.com Special Education Teacher
Wanda Palmer jabbott@scintillacharteracademy.com Nutrition Assistant
Michelle Parkerson mparkerson@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 4th grade
Merlin Paulk mpaulk@scintillacharteracademy.com Physical Education Teacher
Heather Pickard hpickard@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 4th grade
Haley Price hprice@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – Kindergarten
Holly Reid hreid@scintillacharteracademy.com Intervention Specialist
Joanna Richardson jrichardson@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – Kindergarten
Leah Shaw lshaw@scintillacharteracademy.com Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Kori Smith ksmith@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – Kindergarten
Hannah Steel hsteel@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 7th grade
Morgan Stone mstone@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – 2nd grade
Marcia Tillman mtillman@scintillacharteracademy.com Receptionist
Kristin Trees ktrees@scintillacharteracademy.com Teacher – Advanced Content
Sylvia Wade swade@scintillacharteracademy.com Director of Nutrition
Keri Wilkin kwilkin@scintillacharteracademy.com Director of Engagement
Vanessa Williams vwilliams@scintillacharteracademy.com Custodian